Contact A Teacher

TeachersContact A Teacher

ACT Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
American Government Staff
American Literature Jack Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Ancient History Staff
Animal Farm Mariel Barrreras – marielkessbarreras@gmail.com
Animal Farm Jessica Donahoo – littleschomy69@gmail.com
Animal Attack Staff
Art Workshop, Intro to Art Pam Hamburger – pamburger1524@yahoo.com
Astronomy Sarah Kunkle – skunkle06@gmail.com
Ballet Brandy Buckley – bnbuckley@hotmail.com
Ballet Elizabeth King – ese4043@hotmail.com
Ballroom Dance Nate Woodhams – nate@jitterbugs.org
Biology Jeanne Patton – teachespiano@cox.net
Bug Out Mindy Nickla – mindynickla@gmail.com
Car Mechanics the Altmans- idaltman@icloud.com
Car Mechanics Jessica Donahoo – littleschomy69@gmail.com
Chemistry Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Chess Bob Woodworth – caroleandbobwoody@cox.net
Civil War Spy Shellie Garrett – garretts4good@yahoo.com
Choir Alex McCabe – t.alex.mccabe@gmail.com
Clay Create Pam Hamburger – pamburger1524@yahoo.com
Creative Writing and Art Amy Hurley – amyhurley1979@gmail.com
Dissection Jessica Simmons – jdsimmons@cox.net
Drama 4-6 and 6-10 Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Drama 10-14 Jessica Simmons – jdsimmons@cox.net
Drawing, Adv. and Intro Jeremiah Johnson – jjohnson.pfs@gmail.com
Earth Science Jennifer Britson – thejenerd@gmail.com
Engineering Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Forensic Science Shellie Garrett- garretts4good@yahoo.com
Fun with Spanish Zaida Murray – moriahacademyomaha@gmail.com
Geography 6-10, 10-14 Sarah Kunkle – skunkle06@gmail.com
Geography 14-18 Julie Knutson – theknutfam@cox.net
Go Kids Go Erin Healey – Edaught@hotmail.com
Grammar Arlis Vargas – carvargasrangel@gmail.com
Graphic Desing Miranda Sweet – miranda.the.sweet@gmail.com
Greek and Latin Roots Jessica Sadowksi- jessicasadowski@gmail.com
Hammers and Nails Amy Hurley – amyhurley1979@gmail.com
Hands-On Anatomy Jennifer Britson – thejenerd@gmail.com
Hands-On History Sarah Winn- winn.sarah@gmail.com
Hands-On Math Mindy Nickla – mindynickla@gmail.com
Hands-On Math Elizabeth Macdonald – workoutmamas@yahoo.com
Hands-On Science 6-10 Erin Healey – Edaught@hotmail.com
Hands-On Science 10-14 Nikki Herrera – tnherrera@cox.net
Historic Cooking Mandy Moran – Mandymoran101@gmail.com
Hot Wired Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
iMovie Sarah Kunkle – skunkle06@gmail.com
Introduction to Science Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Leathercraft Ralph Terry – omaha127@tandyleather.com
Lego Construction Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Math Dash Staff
Microsoft Office Desiree Parrack – mrsdesiree_parrack@yahoo.com
Middle School Play Jessie Simmons – lattemammaof4@gmail.com
Music and Movement Alex McCabe – t.alex.mccabe@gmail.com
Music Blast Lori Needham – lorihelpsdrew@gmail.com
Nebraska History Sarah Winn – winn.sarah@gmail.com
PE Marty Boro- mmccombs@cox.net
Photography Staff
Physical Science Nikki Herrera – tnherrera@cox.net
Pioneer Trails Jodie Raike – jodiejraike@gmail.com
Poetry and Art Amy Hurley – amyhurley1979@gmail.com
Pre-Reading Maggie Blazek – mmhansen1986@yahoo.com
Pre-Reading Heather Reid – hkreid@hotmail.com
Public Speaking Jessie Simmons – lattemammaof4@gmail.com
Research Writing Jack Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Rocket Math Heidi Rankin – heidiannrankin@gmail.com
Science Lab Jessica Simmons- lattemammaof4@gmail.com
Shakespeare Play Jack and Holly Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Sign Language Jessica Sadowksi- jessicasadowski@gmail.com
Six-in-One Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Spanish Heidi Berry- heidi.ann.hansen@gmail.com
Story of the World Sarah Winn – winn.sarah@gmail.com
Storybook TEAM Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Tae Kwon Do Wesley Hall – 402-630-8001 – mrweshall@yahoo.com
Twisted Tales Elizabeth Macdonald – workoutmamas@yahoo.com
Volleyball Marty Boro- mmccombs@cox.net
Woodcarving Ken Armsbury – 402-651-6850
WWII Sarah Winn- winn.sarah@gmail.com
Writing-2pm Arlis Vargas – carvargasrangel@gmail.com
Writing Workshop-11am Jack Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Young Artists Kimberly Glass – artistgirl2000@hotmail.com
Young Authors Elizabeth MacDonald – workoutmamas@yahoo.com
Young Explorers Heather Reid – hkreid@hotmail.com