Contact A Teacher

TeachersContact A Teacher

ACT Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Advanced Drawing Jeremiah Johnson – jjohnson.pfs@gmail.com
Adventure Writing Elizabeth Macdonald – workoutmamas@yahoo.com
American Government Julie Knutson – theknutfam@cox.net
American Revolution Sarah Winn- winn.sarah@gmail.com
Animal Attack Maureen Armendariz – diegopress@yahoo.com
Animal Farm–11am Jessica Donahoo – littleschomy69@gmail.com
Animal Farm–2pm Mariel Barreras – marielkessbarreras@gmail.com
Art Workshop, Intro to Art, Intro to Clay Pam Hamburger – pamburger1524@yahoo.com
Astronomy Sarah Kunkle – skunkle06@gmail.com
Ballet Elizabeth King – ese4043@hotmail.com
Ballroom Dance Nate Woodhams – nate@jitterbugs.org
Basketball Skills and Drills Rachelle Swanson- trswanson93@gmail.com
Biology Jeanne Patton – teachespiano@cox.net
British Literature Jack Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Calculus Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Car Care Jessica Donahoo – littleschomy69@gmail.com
Cartooning Jeremiah Johnson – jjohnson.pfs@gmail.com
Chemistry Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Chess Bob Woodworth – caroleandbobwoody@cox.net
Choir Lori Needham – lorihelpsdrew@gmail.com
Clay Jewelry Pam Hamburger – pamburger1524@yahoo.com
Cooking Mandy Moran – Mandymoran101@gmail.com
Dave Ramsey Cathy Haldeman- clhald9@gmail.com
Drama 4-6 and 6-10 Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Drama 10-14 Jessica Simmons – jdsimmons@cox.net
Engineering Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Fall Play Jessie Simmons – lattemammaof4@gmail.com
Forensic Science Shellie Garrett- garretts4good@yahoo.com
Frontier History Sarah Winn- winn.sarah@gmail.com
Fun with Spanish Zaida Murray – moriahacademyomaha@gmail.com
General Science  Erin Healey – Edaught@hotmail.com
Geography 6-10, 10-14 Sarah Kunkle – skunkle06@gmail.com
Geography 14-18 Julie Knutson – theknutfam@cox.net
Go Kids Go Erin Healey – Edaught@hotmail.com
Greco-Persian Wars Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Hammers and Nails Jessica Donahoo – littleschomy69@gmail.com
Hands-On Math Angie Schalbrack – lilyjeansmama@gmail.com
Hot Wired Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Leathercraft Ralph Terry – omaha127@tandyleather.com
Lego Construction Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Math Dash Elizabeth Greer – esgreer@gmail.com
Microsoft Office Desiree Parrack – mrsdesiree_parrack@yahoo.com
Music Blast, Music 6-10 Lori Needham – lorihelpsdrew@gmail.com
PE Marty Boro- Martyboro84@gmail.com
Physical Science Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Pioneer Trails Staff
Poetry Maureen Armendariz – diegopress@yahoo.com
Pre-Reading Heather Reid – hkreid@hotmail.com
Science Lab Jessica Simmons- lattemammaof4@gmail.com
The Science of Force and Motion 6-10 Kim Parsons- kimberly_parsons@yahoo.com
The Science of Force and Motion 10-14 Sarah Rose- rosekidsmom@gmail.com
Spanish Heidi Berry- heidi.ann.hansen@gmail.com
Tae Kwon Do Wesley Hall – 402-630-8001 
Web Design Desiree Parrack – mrsdesiree_parrack@yahoo.com
Woodcarving Ken Armsbury – neattilla@cox.net
World of Art Suzanne Horwich – barngirlart@yahoo.co.uk
World War Spies Shellie Garrett – garretts4good@yahoo.com
Writing-2pm Arlis Vargas – carvargasrangel@gmail.com
Writing Workshop-11am Jack Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Young Artists Kimberly Glass – artistgirl2000@hotmail.com
Young Explorers Heather Reid – hkreid@hotmail.com
Young Scientists Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com