Contact A Teacher

TeachersContact A Teacher

ACT Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Animal Farm Jessica Donahoo – littleschomy69@gmail.com
Anatomy and Physiology Jessie Simmons- jdsimmons@cox.net
Art Laurel Allen – laurelallen137@gmail.com
Ballet Brandy Buckley – bnbuckley@hotmail.com
Ballroom Dance Nate Woodhams – nate@jitterbugs.org
Biology Jeanne Patton – teachespiano@cox.net
Bug Out Mindy Nickla – mindynickla@gmail.com
Car Care/Car Mechanics Jessica Donahoo- littleschomy69@gmail.com
Chemistry Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Chess Bob Woodward – caroleandbobwoody@cox.net
Clay Create Pam Hamburger – pamburger1524@yahoo.com
Cook the World Mandy Moran – mandymoran101@gmail.com
Drama 6-10 Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Drama 10-14 Jessica Simmons – jdsimmons@cox.net
Engineering Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Forensic Science Shellie Garrett -garretts4good@yahoo.com
Fun with Spanish Sara Goetzinger – saragoetzinger@flatmountain.com
Geography 5-7, 6-10, 10-14 Christie Raymond – christie402@gmail.com
Go Kids Go Erin Healey – Edaught@hotmail.com
Geography 14-18 Julie Knutson – theknutfam@cox.net
Graphic Design Miranda Plummer – miranda.the.sweet@gmail.com
Hands-On Anatomy Rosanne Hall -Rosie_mommy@yahoo.com
Hands-On History Sarah Winn – winn.sarah@gmail.com
Hands-On Math Mindy Nickla – mindynickla@gmail.com
Hands-On Science 6-10 Maggie Blazek – mmhansen1986@yahoo.com
Hands-On Science 10-14 Christy Thomas – christylynnthomas@yahoo.com
Irish Dance Marty Dowds – marty@dowdsirishdance.com
Leathercraft Ralph Terry – omaha127@tandyleather.com
Lego Construction Erin Healey – Edaught@hotmail.com
Live Action Role Play Kim Parsons- kimberly_parsons@yahoo.com
Middle School Play Jessie Simmons – lattemammaof4@gmail.com
Newspaper Journalism Arlis Vargas – carvargasrangel@gmail.com
PE Marty McCombs – mmccombs@cox.net
Physical Science Christy Thomas – christylynnthomas@yahoo.com
Reading, Writing–Ready Anne Tucker – annertucker@gmail.com
Research Writing Jack Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Sign Language Jessica Sadowksi- jessicasadowski@gmail.com
60’s History Sarah Winn- winn.sarah@gmail.com
Spanish 1 Sara Goetzinger – saragoetzinger@flatmountain.com
Spanish 2 Heidi Berry – heidi.ann.hansen@gmail.com
Story of the World–2pm Sarah Winn – winn.sarah@gmail.com
Story of the World–1pm Kim Parsons- kimberly_parsons@yahoo.com
Tae Kwon Do Wesley Hall – 402-630-8001 – mrweshall@yahoo.com
Woodcarving Ken Armsbury – 402-651-6850
Writing-2pm Arlis Vargas – carvargasrangel@gmail.com
Writing-11am Jack Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Young Artists Kimberly Glass – artistgirl2000@hotmail.com
Young Explorers Heather Reid – hkreid@hotmail.com
Young Scientists Jennifer Britson – thejenerd@gmail.com