Contact A Teacher

TeachersContact A Teacher

ACT Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
American Literature Jack Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Animal Farm Mariel Barrreras – marielkessbarreras@gmail.com
Art Workshop, Intro to Art Pam Hamburger – pamburger1524@yahoo.com
Bake Off Mandy Moran – mandymoran101@gmail.com
Ballet Brandy Buckley – bnbuckley@hotmail.com
Ballroom Dance Nate Woodhams – nate@jitterbugs.org
Biology Jeanne Patton – teachespiano@cox.net
Bug Out Mindy Nickla – mindynickla@gmail.com
Car Mechanics the Altmans- idaltman@icloud.com
Chemistry Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Chess Bob Woodward – caroleandbobwoody@cox.net
Choir Alex McCabe – t.alex.mccabe@gmail.com
Clay Create Pam Hamburger – pamburger1524@yahoo.com
Dissection Jessica Simmons – jdsimmons@cox.net
Drama 6-10 Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Drama 10-14 Jessica Simmons – jdsimmons@cox.net
Drawing, Adv. and Intro Jeremiah Johnson – jjohnson.pfs@gmail.com
Engineering Kevin Burge – mrburge@yandex.com
Fall Play Jessie Simmons – lattemammaof4@gmail.com
Forensic Science Shellie Garrett- garretts4good@yahoo.com
Fun with Spanish Zaida Murray – moriahacademyomaha@gmail.com
Geography 6-10, 10-14 Sarah Kunkle – skunkle06@gmail.com
Geography 14-18 Julie Knutson – theknutfam@cox.net
Go Kids Go Erin Healey – Edaught@hotmail.com
Greek and Latin Roots Jessica Sadowksi- jessicasadowski@gmail.com
Hands-On Anatomy Jennifer Britson – thejenerd@gmail.com
Hands-On Math Mindy Nickla – mindynickla@gmail.com
Hands-On Science 6-10 Erin Healey – Edaught@hotmail.com
Hands-On Science 10-14 Nikki Herrera – tnherrera@cox.net
Hot Wired Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
iMovie Sarah Kunkle – skunkle06@gmail.com
Introduction to Science Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Leathercraft Ralph Terry – omaha127@tandyleather.com
Lego Construction Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Nebraska History Sarah Winn – winn.sarah@gmail.com
PE Marty McCombs – mmccombs@cox.net
Physical Science Nikki Herrera – tnherrera@cox.net
Pioneer Trails Jodie Raike – jodiejraike@gmail.com
Poetry and Art Amy Hurley – amyhurley1979@gmail.com
Pre-Reading Maggie Blazek – mmhansen1986@yahoo.com
Rocket Math Heidi Rankin – heidiannrankin@gmail.com
Sign Language Jessica Sadowksi- jessicasadowski@gmail.com
Story of the World Sarah Winn – winn.sarah@gmail.com
Storybook TEAM Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Tae Kwon Do Wesley Hall – 402-630-8001 – mrweshall@yahoo.com
Woodcarving Ken Armsbury – 402-651-6850
WWII Sarah Winn- winn.sarah@gmail.com
Writing-2pm Arlis Vargas – carvargasrangel@gmail.com
Writing-11am Jack Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Young Artists Kimberly Glass – artistgirl2000@hotmail.com
Young Authors Elizabeth MacDonald – workoutmamas@yahoo.com
Young Explorers Heather Reid – hkreid@hotmail.com