Contact a Teacher
Fall 2024

<

American Government Julie Knutson – theknutfam@cox.net
American Revolution Sarah Winn – winn.sarah@gmail.com
Art 6-10, 11am Tamara Swoboda - tamaralovesjeff@yahoo.com
Art 6-9, 2pm Cathi Skalka - cathiskalka@gmail.com
Art 9-14, 10am Jennifer Foley – daniferfoley@gmail.com
Art 9-14, 3pm Cathi Skalka - cathiskalka@gmail.com
Pre-Ballet Ava Snyder - ava.snyder777@gmail.com
Ballet Emma Knutson emmajk@cox.net
Ballroom Dance Nate Woodhams – wnwoodhams@gmail.com
Basketball Marty Boozikee – Martyboro84@gmail.com
Biology Carol Halstead Cfirstpsalm@abbnebraska.com
British Literature Michaella Dunn - michaellaruth@yahoo.com
Bulldozers and Backhoes Beth Elliott – elliott_beth@yahoo.com
Castles and Knights Heidi Winter - hwintercosmo@hotmail.com
Chemistry Eva Lovas - evlov2@gmail.com
Chess Jack Donnelly - omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Colonial America Sarah Winn – winn.sarah@gmail.com
Cook ‘N Book Abby Clark - abbyclark0@gmail.com
Cooking Amy Baker – bakedgood9@hotmail.com
Creative Writing Tonya Masters-Ludwig – tonyamastersludwig@gmail.com
Crime Through Time Evonne Nelson - Nelsone425@gmail.com
Drama Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Drawing Cathi Skalka - cathiskalka@gmail.com com
Edible Science Rebecca de la Cruz - rcruz7800@yahoo.
Engineering Charla Ruwe - Charlaruwe@yahoo.com
Escape Room Nicole Rugg - nicolerugg18@gmail.com
Forensic Science Jesse Winn - Nelsone425@gmail.com
General Science Carol Halstead – firstpsalm@abbnebraska.com
Geography Julie Knutson – theknutfam@cox.net
Gizmos and Gadgets Kari Millen – daveandkarimillen@gmail.com
Go Kids Go Audrey Riddle – audreycriddle@gmail.com
Hands-On Math Hailey Duncan - haileyrduncan@yahoo.com
Hands-On Science Jennifer Britson – thejenerd@gmail.com
High School Play Sarah Goodrich – 712-898-9627
Hot Wired Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Improvisation Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Just Desserts Rachel Tietjen – pellsangel@gmail.com
Land’s Sake Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Leathercraft Ralph Terry – 402-891-2373 omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Legos Doulas Zimmerman - tanashafriend@gmail.com
The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe Rebecca De La Cruz – rcruz7800@yahoo.com
Microsoft Office Angi Green – angigreen@icloud.com
Multiplication & Division Beth Elliott – elliott_beth@yahoo.com
Munchie Math Amy Taylor - amylynn098@gmail.com
Music Explorers Emily Krampe - emilykrampe7@gmail.com
Nature Art Study Jessica Goswick - goswick.jess@gmail.com
Nebraska's Past Michaella Dunn - michaellaruth@yahoo.com
PE Marty Boozikee – Martyboro84@gmail.com
Physical Science Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Playing with a Play Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
A Poetry Tasting Jessica Goswick - goswick.jess@gmail.com
Pop Shakespeare Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Pre-Ballet Ava Snyder ava.snyder777@gmail.com
Psychology Keeley Beam keelybeam@yahoo.com
The Rats of NIMH Jack Donnelly – omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Road Trip Geography Heidi Winter - hwintercosmo@hotmail.com
Robotics Tamara Swoboda - tamaralovesjeff@yahoo.com
The Shakespeare Play: Information Only Miriam Gutierrez – mirambo3@gmail.com
Show Me the Money Becky Rainear-Wills – beckyrainearwills@gmail.com
Sign Language Brandi Eikenberg – Brandonia1983@gmail.com
Small World

Amy Taylor - amylynn098@gmail.com

Soapbox Audrey Riddle – audreycriddle@gmail.com
Space Explorers Amy Skjordal – amyskjordal@gmail.com
Spanish 6-10 Becky Rainear Wills - beckyrainearwills@gmail.com
Spanish 10-14 Maria Cooksley mcastellote@yahoo.com
Spanish 1 and 2 Heather Michael – heathermichael00@gmail.com
Speak Up Kelci Wilkinson – haywardkl@aol.com
Storybook Art Erica Montgomery – elm17@yahoo.com
Swing Dance Nate Woodhams – wnwoodhams@gmail.com
Tae Kwon Do Wesley Hall – 402-630-8001
Teen Talk Laure Hock - lauriewithjoy@gmail.com
Time Travelers Jessica Harvey - jlharvey365@gmail.com
Warmest Regards Kelci Wilkinson – haywardkl@aol.com
Yarn: Warped and Woven Michaella Dunn - michaellaruth@yahoo.com
Young Engineers Amy Skjordal - Amyskjordal@gmail.com
Young Explorers Heather Kolar - hkolar1@aol.com
Young Scientists Amber Palmer - 402-943-6907