Contact a Teacher
Spring 2024

td>

ney wprld

Acrylic Painting Luba Carlson – luba@lubacarlson.com
Alphabet Island Abbey Jackson  abbey@teencenteromaha.org
American Government Julie Knutson – theknutfam@cox.net
Art 6-9, 10am and ages 9-14, 11am Luba Carlson – luba@lubacarlson.com

Art Workshop, 12 and up

Josie Langbehn – josephine.langbehn@gmail.com

Art 8-12

Christina Courie – Christinacourie@gmail.com
Pre-Ballet Ava Snyder  ava.snyder777@gmail.com
Ballet Lindsey Schmitz  Lindseymschmitz@yahoo.com
Ballroom Dance Nate Woodhams – wnwoodhams@gmail.com
Basketball Marty Boozikee – Martyboro84@gmail.com
Been There, Done That Abbey Jackson  abbey@teencenteromaha.org
Biology Carol Halstead – firstpsalm@abbnebraska.com
Cake Decorating Laura Journey  conundrum44@yahoo.com
Castles and Knights Heidi Winter - hwintercosmo@hotmail.com
Charlotte's Web Rebecca De La Cruz – rcruz7800@yahoo.com
Chemistry

Rachel Tietjen –pellsangel@gmail.com

Kaiser Himmelberg -   experiential.learning3@gmail.com

Chess Jack Donnelly omahahomeschool@gmail.com
Cook ‘N Book Donita Say – donitasay@gmail.com
Cooking 12+, 10am Rachel Tietjen – pellsangel@gmail.com
Cooking 12pm and 2pm Amy Baker – bakedgood9@hotmail.com
Creative Writing Katherine McPherson – katherine.k.mcpherson@gmail.com
Crime Through Time Evonne Nelson  Nelsone425@gmail.com
Drama Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Drawing Josie Langbehn – josephine.langbehn@gmail.com
Engineering Paul Cummings – paul@cummings.us
Escape Room Paul Cummings – paul@cummings.us
Etiquette Maria Cooksley  mcastellote@yahoo.com
Flights of Fancy Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Forensic Science Evonne Nelson  Nelsone425@gmail.com
Fractions & Decimals Beth Elliott – elliott_beth@yahoo.com
Game Club Abbey Jackson  abbey@teencenteromaha.org
General Science Carol Halstead – firstpsalm@abbnebraska.com
Geography Julie Knutson – theknutfam@cox.net
Gizmos and Gadgets Kari Millen – daveandkarimillen@gmail.com
Go Kids Go Audrey Riddle – audreycriddle@gmail.com
Hand Sewing Katherine McPherson – katherine.k.mcpherson@gmail.com
Hands-On Math Mindy Nickla  mindynickla@gmail.com
Hands-On Science 6-10 Jennifer Britson – thejenerd@gmail.com
Hands-On Science 10-14 Christina Courie – Christinacourie@gmail.com
Hot Wired Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Industrial Age Sarah Winn – winn.sarah@gmail.com
Improv Comedy Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Leathercraft Ralph Terry – omaha127@tandyleather.com
Legos Paul Cummings – paul@cummings.us
Middle School Play Sarah Goodrich – goodrichsarah2@gmail.com
Mock Trial Jack Donnelly  omahahomeschool@gmail.com
No Place Like Nebraska! Michaella Dunn- michaellaruth@yahoo.com
PE Marty Boozikee – Martyboro84@gmail.com
Physical Science Becky Furtado – mommyPE@gmail.com
Playing with a Play Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Pop Shakespeare Marianne Toovey – mtoovey127@hotmail.com
Pre-Ballet Ava Snyder  ava.snyder777@gmail.com
Psychology Keeley Beam  keelybeam@yahoo.com
Robotics Tamara Swoboda  tamaralovesjeff@yahoo.com
The Shakespeare Play: Macbeth Miriam Gutierrez – mirambo3@gmail.com
Show Me the Money Becky Rainear-Wills – beckyrainearwills@gmail.com
Sign Language Brandi Eikenberg – Brandonia1983@gmail.com
Small World

Amy Taylor  amylynn098@gmail.com

Soapbox Audrey Riddle – audreycriddle@gmail.com
Spanish 6-10 Becky Rainear Wills  beckyrainearwills@gmail.com
Spanish 10-14 Maria Cooksley  mcastellote@yahoo.com
Spanish 1 and 2 Heather Michael – heathermichael00@gmail.com
Speak Up Kelci Wilkinson – haywardkl@aol.com
Tae Kwon Do Wesley Hall – 402-630-8001
Tea with Jane Michaella Dunn – michaellaruth@yahoo.com
Upcycling Katherine McPherson – katherine.k.mcpherson@gmail.com
Warmest Regards Kelci Wilkinson – haywardkl@aol.com
Wild West Sarah Winn – winn.sarah@gmail.com
The Wizard of Oz Jessica Goswick – goswick.jess@gmail.com
Writing Well Malinda Boeker  402-905-1467
Yarn: Warped and Woven Michaella Dunn  michaellaruth@yahoo.com
Young Artists, 11am Sarah Dale  Lovesmuddpuddles@gmail.com
Young Drama Rebecca De La Cruz – rcruz7800@yahoo.com
Young Engineers Amy Skjordal  amyskjordal@gmail.comm
Young Explorers Amy Skjordal  amyskjordal@gmail.com
Young Scientists Amber Palmer  402-943-6907